Staff Directory

If you are experiencing difficulty reaching us by phone, please email your inquiry, including your student ID number to studentaccounts@ncsu.edu. Responses are generally made within one hour to one business day.

PositionNameEmailPhone
DirectorMaria Brownmaria_brown@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9762
Assistant DirectorMartha Andre'martha_andre@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9507
Assistant DirectorLorraine De Loislbdelois@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9399
Student Accounts studentaccounts@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986 option 3 or 4
Student Account ManagerMelisha Hymanmihyman@ncsu.edu(919) 515-9509
Student Account Representativesstudentaccounts@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986, option 6
Domestic Wires, Peer Transfer, Monthly Payment Plan (TMS), Journal Entries, Reconciliations, QuikPay, Returned ChecksSandy Konyesnisandy_konyesni@ncsu.edu.edu(919) 515-9505
Retro Cancellations and Withdrawals, Change in RegistrationAndrea Gonzalezadavis4@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4280
Cashier's Section ucodeposits@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986 option 7
Cashier Supervisor
Cashiersucodeposits@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986,
option 5
Sponsor Billing sponsorbilling@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986 option 3 or 4
US Government and VAAllison Bennettsponsorbilling@ncsu.edu(919) 513-4277
Foreign Government, Pre-paid College Savings, FulbrightJanet Jonessponsorbilling@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986 option 3 or 4
Department Sponsor (GA1), Graduate Student Support PlanJason Walkerjgwalke4@ncsu.edu(919) 515-1252
Collections Section student_collections@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986 option 5 or 6
Perkins and Institutional Student
Loan Repayment and Tuition
Accounts Receivable Collections
Janet Zevallosstudent_collections@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986,
option 4
Perkins and Institutional Student
Loan Repayment
Jas Lawsonstudent_collections@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986,
option 4
Tuition Accounts Receivable
Collections, SODCA, Tuition
Waivers, Written Off Accounts
Charlene Burrellstudent_collections@ncsu.edu(919) 515-2986,
option 4